Evil Dead (1981)

                                              

This is kind of cheating for a review, so I might edit it later but…

GREATEST MOVIE EVER.

Alright,  I’m editing it finally, there’s alot to say about Evil Dead. Let’s start with my obsession with it. By  the time I was 16, I had seen Evil Dead more then 100 times, even having all the audio from the movie on my ipod so I could relive it at school. Everything about it was right for  me, from the acting, oh my lovable Bruce Campbell, to the blood at every turn. Even the fact that wigs would change from scene to scene made me happy.
The movie is about a bunch of college kids going to a cabin for a weekend, getting possessed, and killed  off in gory and gory ways, until the end cluster fuck of blood and guts.

Score – 200%
Gore –  10/10

