Eli Roth Special.

It’s been a while since I’ve seen the first, I mean quite awhile, I wasn’t a big fan of it. It was talking about being the goriest thing around, and I didn’t think it lived up to that when I saw it. So I didn’t really lie Eli Roth from what  I knew about him. Over the years I’d seen his name on quite a few movies I liked, but not as director. They were quite good movies, so I grew to like seeing his name.  When I started collecting and studying horror these last few months , I’ve seen him in a few documentaries, and really started to like his personality, and how he thought about the business, so I decided to go back to some of his movies, so today I’m doing Hostel II, tomorrow I’m doing Cabin Fever, I already did 2001 Maniacs, The Last Exorcism, and Piranha. I’d do more but they’re the only ones I own, and I don’t have much money atm.

Without any more delay, I’m sitting down to write the first one now.

