Piranha (2010)

                                           

I just got a new keyboard and typing is hard so this one will be short, and edited later for length.

Piranha is a remake of the Joe Dante film from 1978, it doesn’t have the same emotional power the original has, but it has gore, and boobs. Just what’s needed in a fun summer flick these days.

An ancient race of deadly piranhas are released during Spring break, leading to lots of fun gore soaked scenes. I’m about to break this keyboard, that took way to long to write, I will update this once I better got the hang of it.

This is only part of my Eli Roth special due to his cameo as a wet t-shirt contest host. Though I’m starting to wonder how much of this is him acting :p

WILL GET UPDATED.

Score – 75%
Gore – 10/10

