Sorry Guys.

I got attacked by a wild cat today. Some buddies came over to drink, and watch the movie for tonight, The Shortcut. We got pretty drunk, and one of them left the door open, and my cat who’s only 9 months old, indoor car his whole life, decides to take a walk. We didn’t notice, until the sounds of cat’s fighting started coming in. A stray in the area twice the size on my cat, is kicking the ass of my little guy. Long story short, my cat’s pretty sore,  and my arms are cut up to hell. We went to the hospital to get them disinfected and looked at. I’m gonna to be busting them out tomorrow, my promise.

Leave a Reply

