Horrordaily Update.

It’s been quite some time since I’ve had a chance to sit here and write up a post, feels good, even if it’s just an update.  As many of you can tell, Horrordaily has been on hiatus for the last little while, and while I’m sure none of you have wondered why, seeing as blogs come and blogs go, I thought I’d take a minute to explain what has been going on, and what the future will be holding.

I recently moved back to the city, and upon doing so, got a full time job right away, while staying on my brothers couch. Getting back into the flow of things, working full time, finding an apartment, moving into said apartment, really took a toll on me, and I didn’t have time to do anything. Now that I’m use to working again, and got my own place, it’s just a matter of getting internet back, which will be happening. On Halloween.

Horrordaily will be back, with daily reviews of movies, comics, novels, and even some music thrown in for good measure. All of the articles you’ve come to expect, such as Left On The Cutting Room Floor, and Monster Mondays, will be back in full swing too, as well as a few new ones I’ve come up with over the last month.

I will also be posting up the stories I write, and excerpts from scripts I have been working on, while I’m almost positive their not ready for public eyes, I think the feedback will be good for improving the overall quality.

As I mentioned already, I will be getting internet back on Halloween, so to celebrate, I’m going to be doing a live tweetalong all halloween night, but so far the movies have not been picked out. I would love to hear what you guys would like to see on Halloween, and will build the list from there.

Much love as always
Horror Daily.

One thought on “Horrordaily Update.

Leave a Reply

